Browse Our

Staff Gallery

Rev. Dr. Charles E. Goodman, Jr
Pastor
officeofthepastor@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Michael Woods
Exe Min of Operations
mwoods@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Rev. Zebra Jefferson
Exe Min of Ministries
zjefferson@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Rev. Wanda Richardson
Minister of Congregational Care
wrichardson@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Trey McLaughlin
Dir Worship & Arts
tmclaughlin@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Judith Jones
Trustee
706-724-1230

Betty Bennings
Facilities Manager
bbennings@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

LaShana Bradwell
Tabernacle FCU
tabfcu@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Tywann Brantley
Security Liasion
tbrantley@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Monique Broussard
TAB WEST Media Coordinator
mbroussard@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Mary-Anne Carter
Director CDC
children@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Rev. Toney Cross
WEST Coordinator Ministry Liaison – Volunteer Coordinator
tcross@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Joyce Freeman
Maintenance Team
706-724-1230

Johnny Hudson
IT Director
itsupport@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Claudette Johnson
Controller
cjohnson@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Dion Mayo

Dion Mayo
TAB MAIN Media Coordinator
dmayo@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Shanita Newton
Admin. Asst.
snewton@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Charlene Patterson
Exe Asst to Senior Pastor
cpatterson@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Cathy Peeples
Human Resources
cpeeples@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Harold Pickney
Maintenance Technician
706-724-1230

Gladys Pope
Receptionist
gpope@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Celena Smith
Administrative Assistant
csmith@tbcaugusta.org
706-724-1230

Jammy Weaver
Maintenance Technician
706-724-1230

Dr. Ronald Brown
Chairman
706-724-1230

MAIN Campus

1223 Laney-Walker Boulevard
Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: 706.724.1230
Fax to: 706.724.1235

WEST Campus

702 N. Belair Road
Evans, GA 30809

Phone: 706.724.1230
Fax to: 706.724.1235

CONNECT

Support TBC, Give Today!